Brand: Korg
Availability: In Stock
Price: £59.99 £12.95
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare


Korg Kronos Third Party Sound Sets/Sound Libraries/Synth Presets/Synthesizer Sounds for the Korg Kronos in PCG and Professional Licences. (Download)

EXi & HD1 Synth Engines Sound Libraries pre-produced by VITA.

This Multi-Pack contains:-

  • 128 NEW EXi Preset Synth Bass Sounds
  • 128 NEW HD1 Preset Synth Bass Sounds
  • 128 NEW EXI Preset Synth Pads Sounds
  • 128 NEW HD1 Preset Synth Pads Sounds
  • 128 NEW HD1 Preset Synth Lead Sounds

These 640 new Third Party Korg Kronos Preset Sounds in PCG and Professional License are great for new synthesizer bass and Synthesizer pads and synthesizer lead sounds not already included on the Korg Kronos, and the fantastic new sound libraries pushes the Korg Kronos to extremes and to it's limits. The sounds demonstrate the powerful capabilities of the Korg Kronos HD1 & EXi synth engines.

The VITA Sound Libraries are an essential tool for professionals and collectors alike. If you want to save time, the new Programs are perfect for use in electronic  music and film and TV.

Perfect for House, Breakbeat, Trance, Drum & Bass and Pop Music!

The new Preset Sounds are great for audio/sound, music and all kinds of pre-production and if you are looking for that special unique or original sound for your next composition, then this new HD1 & EXi Synth Engines sound libraries will help you.

Please read the following:

This sound library is aimed at users of the Korg Kronos synthesizer and who play the synthesizer professionally on commercial recordings and for use in public performances. Use on commercial recordings and public performances require a professional license. These new Sound Libraries are absolutely perfect for Electronic Dance Music/Electronica with new fanstastic classic and extreme synth bass and synth pads and synthesizer lead preset sounds. Included in the download is your professional license to use the new preset sounds.

Purchasing a professional license enables you to use any of the sounds in the library royalty free for use on commercial recordings and public performances. Buying a license will give you instant access to all 640 new preset sounds included in this extensive library in PCG.

All the sound sets are unique and specially designed and crafted by "VITA" (Record Producer/DJ: Mark Harrison) who has had lots of previous experience programming other extremely versatile Korg synthesizers and making dance records in the early noughties. The new VITA sounds released for the Korg Kronos are truly amazing and included in the price is a special end user license which is exclusive to you. The sound library in pcg are for users who seek a whole new library of synthesizer bass and synthesizer pads and synthesizer lead preset sounds which aren't included in factory installation.

To buy these sound libraries and a professional license from our website, which allows you to use the new exclusive sound sets from Synthsounds.co.uk, please click on add to cart above this description and proceed to the checkout and then download the Korg Kronos Vita Synth Bass and Synth Pads and Synth Lead HD1 & EXi Sound Libraries and documentation, which includes your special license to use the 640 new preset sounds in all applications.

Once, the sound library and professional license is purchased, the retailer, Uplifted Music & Media Portal Online Store will notify Synthsounds.co.uk and the issue of your professional license will be registered with the Uplifted Music & Media Portal Online Store and Synthsounds.co.uk.

In order to register your license you will be required to submit your full name, address, post code and email address for registration purposes and for any software updates for the Korg Kronos Vita Synth Bass and Synth Pads and Synth Lead HD1 & EXi Sound Libraries in the future, at the checkout.

Click here to listen to the Audio Demo's on our Soundcloud page.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
Uplifted Music & Media Portal Online Store © 2017